And the Winner Is……..

I’m not telling yet.. haha.. 

Well to those who entered by comment or subscribed, or were already subscribed, I am sure you have probably been waiting with bated breath to know who the winner of my 50th Blog Post Giveaway was.  I am sure it has the only topic of your dreams and the curiousity has been killing you!!  Well wait no more! 

Okay wait a minute or two.. first of all sorry for confusion about the drawing date.  I wrote that it was going to happen on the 9th after my exam.  Well the exam was on the 11th.  For some reason I thought the 9th was a Monday.  The 9th I was actually at University of New Hampshire on a pre-orientation visit to the college my son will be going to.  That was a bittersweet day!  The drawing did not take place on Monday though because I was swamped with school stuff.  The drawing did not actually happen until this morning.. about 5 minutes ago.  I know, I am a slacker! Sowwy.

So as promised, I went out and found a Box that was easy to clean and added a couple of fun cards and Voila… this is what our lucky winner is going to get in the mail soon. 

And an assortment of colorful cards and alphabetizing cards!!!

Forgive the fuzziness.. learning to use this camera and I havent read the book..  I *NEED* to read the book..  Instructions are important.

So I suppose you are all sitting on the edge of your seat?  No.. well you should be…

And the winner is….

Courtney… aka Punken.    I used a random number generator and put everyones name on a page and numbered them.  If they were a subscriber, they got one for subscribing, and another for commenting.  Courtney, I will be getting in touch with you on how you would like to collect your prize… yeahhhhhhhhhh Courtney! I will probably do another one for my 100th post so keep watching.. I will be done my AS in Nursing in just 2 short weeks!  Then I will probably be posting most days to stave off the boredom so 100 might come up quick!

I hope you enjoyed this, even though I am a slacker and a week behind!

Happy Winning!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelley Wilson
    Apr 17, 2011 @ 11:28:00

    Kim – you are the least slackerish person I know! You are alway busy, busy, busy! Happy cooking!

    Reply

    • kimmicooks
      Apr 17, 2011 @ 12:37:12

      HAHA you think so?? I felt bad enough when i realized it wasnt the monday and then Rob kept saying something but I was behind in stuff.. Soon I will get a break…. We are going to try to do a Cape trip this summer for the weekend with the kids. Maybe you can come to the mainland for the day, and we can have dinner?

      Reply

  2. Punken
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 09:14:45

    Very Cool:) Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

