Done, Done, Done.. well not quite but close enough!!

So I am done the horrible part of nursing school.. the core and clinicals.  I had pinning last week and graduation was on Saturday.  I can say I am relieved.. though I still need to take the boards and find a job.. oh and take the online classes for the bachelors…. but that is all.  HEHE  SO now my life as a nurse can start.  The good days/the bad days/ the uncertainty until I find a job.. and the joy of helping people. 

I want to thank all of those that helped me get here.. from family to friend and all in between.  To the few subscribers I have who read my recipes and blog and tell me how much they like it.. You helped me deal with school.   AND i will be able to post and get going on the 10 recipes I have pics of but didnt have time to write up.  Thanks especially to my loving husband Rob and my sons Nik and Aaron.. without you three I really would have not been able to do this..  Love you!

First day……….
Pinning night

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    May 17, 2011 @ 21:09:19

    So happy for you!!! I know you gave up a lot to get here!! XO

    Reply

  2. Court
    May 18, 2011 @ 14:13:04

    Congratulations!!! You have worked so hard I know you will be great

    Reply

  3. Amanda
    May 19, 2011 @ 20:27:18

    Congratulations! I’m a resident physician and I couldn’t do my job without nurses, so thanks in advance!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

